Reinsurance Brokers' Association

(Singapore)
Be a contributor
to the Growth of
Reinsurance Industry in Asia
Members




Aon Benfield Asia Pte Ltd
2 Shenton Way #26-01, SGX Centre 1
Singapore 068804
Tel: 6535 6511 Fax: 6532 2977
Representative: Mr Shiva Iyer
E-mail: shiva.iyer@aonbenfield.com
Website: www.aonbenfield.com
Asia Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd
24 Raffles Place, Clifford Centre #29-01,
Singapore 048621
Tel: 6538 7818 Fax: 6538 7717
Representative: Mr Richard Austen (Chairman)
Email: richard.austen@arbrokers.asia
Website: www.arbrokers.asia
Ed Broking (Asia) Pte Ltd
3 Church Street, #28-04 Samsung Hub
Singapore 049483
Tel: 6533 1500 Fax: 6533 3022
Representative: Mr Norman Heggie
Email: norman.heggie@edbroking.com
Website: www.edbroking.com
Guy Carpenter & Co Pte Ltd
8 Marina View, #09-06 Asia Square Tower 1, Singapore 018960
Tel: 6327 3133 Fax: 6327 3134
Representative: Mr Richard Jones
Email: richard.h.jones@guycarp.com
Website: www.guycarp.com
Ikatan Asia Pacific Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd
3 Shenton Way, #25-06 Shenton House
Singapore 068805
Tel: 6222 8922 Fax: 6224 0330
Representative: Mr Alex Chan
Email: achan@ikatan.com.sg
Website: www.ikatan.com.sg
J B Boda & Co (S) Pte Ltd
78 Shenton Way, #14-01 Lippo Centre
Singapore 079120
Tel: 6224 0977 Fax: 6225 3790
Representative: Mr Terence Kessler
Email: terence@jbboda.com.sg
Website: www.jbboda.net
JLT Specialty Pte Ltd
138 Market Street, #07-01 CapitaGreen
Singapore 048946
Tel: 6333 6006 Fax: 6333 6116
Representative: Ms Alison Tay
Email: alison_tay@jltre.com
Website: www.jltasia.com
Lockton Companies (S) Pte Ltd
1 Raffles Place, #12-62 One Raffles Place, Tower 2, Singapore 048616
Tel: 6221 1288 Fax: 6225 0682
Representative: Ms K Sarogenei
Email: sarogenei.k@asia.lockton.com
Website: www.lockton.com
Marnix Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd
138 Market Street, #31-04 CapitaGreen
Singapore 048946
Tel: 6336 1771 Fax: 6337 1332, 6338 2552 Representative: Mr Daniel Ong
Email: daniel.ong@marnix.com.sg
Website: www.marnix.com.sg
Miller Insurance Services (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Collyer Quay, #07-04/05 Ocean Financial Centre, Singapore 049315
Tel: 6349 5720
Representatives: Ms Evelyn Ng
Email: evelyn.ng@miller-insurance.com
Website: www.miller-insurance.com

RFIB Singapore Pte Ltd
CEO Suite, Singapore Land Tower
37th Floor, 50 Raffles Place, Singapore 048623
Representative: Mr Stephen Hughes
Email: steve.hughes@rfib.com
Website: www.rfib.com

RKH Specialty Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
61 Robinson Road, #20-01 Robinson Centre
Singapore 068893
Tel: 6302 9699 Fax: 6557 0564
Representative: Ms Karly Shaw
Email: kshaw@rkhspecialty.com
Website: www.rkhspecialty.com

Shenton Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd
3 Shenton Way, #16-03/04 Shenton House
Singapore 068805
Representative: Mr Daniel Foo
Email: ceo@shentonreinsurance.com.sg
Website: www.shentonreinsurance.com.sg

Willis Towers Watson Brokers (Singapore) Pte Ltd
6 Battery Road, #06-01/02, Singapore 049909
Tel: 6691 8000 Fax: 6224 0398
Representative: Ms Celine Kee
Email: celine.kee@willistowerswatson.com
Website: www.willis.sg