Reinsurance Brokers' Association

(Singapore)
Be a contributor
to the Growth of
Reinsurance Industry in Asia
Members




Aon Benfield Asia Pte Ltd
2 Shenton Way #26-01, SGX Centre 1
Singapore 068804
Tel: 6535 6511 Fax: 6532 2977
Representative: Mr Shiva Iyer
E-mail: shiva.iyer@aon.com
Website: www.aonbenfield.com
Asia Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd
24 Raffles Place, Clifford Centre #29-01,
Singapore 048621
Tel: 6538 7818 Fax: 6538 7717
Representative: Mr Richard Austen (Chairman)
Email: richard.austen@arbrokers.asia
Website: www.arbrokers.asia
Ed Broking (Asia) Pte Ltd
3 Church Street, #28-04 Samsung Hub
Singapore 049483
Tel: 6533 1500 Fax: 6533 3022
Representative: Mr Richard Price
Email: richard.price@edbroking.com
Website: www.edbroking.com
Guy Carpenter & Company, LLC
138 Market Street, #07-01, Capita Green, Singapore 048946
Tel: 69221900 Fax: 6327 3134
Representative: Mr Jeremy Fox
Email: jeremy.fox@guycarp.com
Website: www.guycarp.com
Ikatan Asia Pacific Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd
50 Raffles Place, #37-00 Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623
Tel: 6222 8922 Fax: 6224 0330
Representative: Ms Wee Choo Neo
Email: cnwee@ikatan.com.sg
Website: www.ikatan.com.sg
J B Boda & Co (S) Pte Ltd
78 Shenton Way, #14-01 Lippo Centre
Singapore 079120
Tel: 6224 0977 Fax: 6225 3790
Representative: Mr Terence Kessler
Email: terence@jbboda.com.sg
Website: www.jbboda.net
Lockton Companies (S) Pte Ltd
6 Raffles Quay, #19-01, Singapore 048580
Tel: 6221 1288 Fax: 6225 0682
Representative: Mr Frederic Boles
Email: frederic.boles@asia.lockton.com
Website: www.lockton.com
Marnix Reinsurance Brokers Pte Ltd
138 Market Street, #31-04 CapitaGreen
Singapore 048946
Tel: 6336 1771 Fax: 6337 1332, 6338 2552 Representative: Mr Vaidehi Krishnan
Email: Vaidehi.krishnan@marnix.com.sg
Website: www.marnix.com.sg
Miller Insurance Services (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Collyer Quay, #07-04/05 Ocean Financial Centre, Singapore 049315
Tel: 6349 5720
Representatives: Ms Evelyn Ng
Email: evelyn.ng@miller-insurance.com
Website: www.miller-insurance.com

Tysers Singapore Pte Ltd
CEO Suite, Singapore Land Tower
37th Floor, 50 Raffles Place, Singapore 048623
Representative: Chris Drury
Email: chris.drury@tysers.com
Website: www.tysers.com

Howden Specialty Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
61 Robinson Road, #20-01 Robinson Centre
Singapore 068893
Tel: 6302 9699 Fax: 6557 0564
Representative: Ms Karly Shaw
Email: kshaw@howdenspecialty.com
Website: www.howdenspecialty.com

Shenton Insurance Brokers Pte Ltd
3 Shenton Way, #17-05 Shenton House, Singapore 068805
Representative: Mr Michael Ang
Email: michael@shentonbrokers.com.sg
Website: www.shentonreinsurance.com.sg

Willis Towers Watson Brokers (Singapore) Pte Ltd
One Raffles Quay, #28-10, South Tower, Singapore 048583
Tel: 6691 8000 Fax: 6224 0398
Representative: Ms Celine Kee
Email: celine.kee@willistowerswatson.com
Website: www.willis.sg